America

I want christanons to give their honest opinion of america. its 4th of July. I've see some members state that america is for sodomists and attack our liberties and what we stand for. me? I stand for freedom because withbeing able to exhibit freewill. Love can''t exist. I'm not saying. I'm pro choice or for Gay sex. I am against it. I believe in what our Creator wants, and that is to use our FREEWILL to come to him ON our own. I want Catholics to come to our faith, on their will. People will sin unfortunately, some out of spite.

I am a pro 2nd amendment Catholic. I see totilitarian, however well intended. Too easily abused. I believe THE KEY to a Catholic country is NOT through fascism or monarchism… Its the education system. Look at Poland. They have managed to maintain their faith despite attempts to stamp it out BECAUSE their education system is pro Christian and NOT materialist such as SJW heresy. What my country needs is GOOD Catholic Education

Attached: greek fire.gif (512x384, 124.92K)

Other urls found in this thread:

breitbart.com/politics/2019/06/27/poll-young-americans-lgbtq-acceptance-plunges-63-to-45-two-years/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Am I wrong to think this? Tell me how I'm wrong and Why I'm wrong. I see Christians unarmed in China being harvested for their organs and can't fight back because they have no MEANS to do so. their "government" doesn't care about anything but themselves.

please be nice

What about the other 26? Why is that one so important that it must be mentioned exclusively? You don't need weapons to stand up to tyranny.

Attached: 1211rt.jpg (660x371, 56.5K)

Cath burger here. I see America as a horrific country morally, that abandons its own people and murders other people, the politicians are so wor th less I don't even care to vote or know my own mayors name, but despite all that, I'd still rather be here than anywhere else. It was a blessing to be born here. I'll help anyone I can go get here also.

to* worthless*