Dangerous RF levels?

im about 40 or so yards from a newly renovated mcdonalds and getting a really solid signal on my phone(which has a terrible antenna) not sure if 5GHz or 2.4

anyway isnt it dangerous to have this highly populated radio wave atmosphere?
seems like there are too many channel options and there should just be one antenna in a single city if thats not the case...youtu.be/AmT8pPwH6qk
this guy seems to think so.
honestly im not an expert but i have read quite a bit more than the average wifi user and i see these towers everywhere. have you seen the gauge wire they use to amplify the beaconing signal? its 2-3 in diameter.

let me know what u think

Other urls found in this thread:

who.int/peh-emf/meetings/archive/en/keynote3ng.pdf
cryptome.org/2012/07/gent-forum-spies.htm
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Active_Denial_System
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Radio_spectrum
who.int/peh-emf/publications/facts/fs304/en/
mpoweruk.com/radio.htm
digitaljournal.com/pr/3706604
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Everyone and their grandma AND her dog is setting up wireless networks these days (and guess what, they almost always set them to full transmit power for "muh optimal coverage"). Literally nobody cares about his signal being electromagnetic smog to everyone else around them. The only solution at this point seems to be to move innawoods or somesuch, as you can't force anybody to shut their signal off or even to attenuate its power levels.

Except wifi is microwaves and not RF.

You'll get more damage from the Sun than any wifi radiation, which as correctly said, is non-ionizing. During the 5g rollout, expect a lot of retards to warn you of impending doom like pic related, but this is just fear mongering.

Attached: Sheeple-42.jpg (833x1080, 333.58K)

stick your head into a microwave. don't worry, it's non-ionizing.

Wifi does not produce a 1000W signal at the resonant frequency of water towards my face