Hi, wanted to let you guys know about this open source project I've been working on for a couple of years...

Hi, wanted to let you guys know about this open source project I've been working on for a couple of years, it's AGPL licensed: github.com/madprops/Hue

It's basically a chat but with the ability to change and watch media at the same time, images, videos, music. Plus a lot of stuff I've been adding over the years.

If you want to check it out it's live at hue.merkoba.com

Attached: main_1536361123800_689.jpg (1143x652, 86.71K)

Other urls found in this thread:

contributor-covenant.org/
where.coraline.codes/
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Why should anyone use this instead of the Tox protocol from a security standpoint?

Tox is written by cuckchanners and this is written by fullchanners.

Good goy.

So it's like, uh... Synctube?

Where's the Code of Conduct? No place is safe without one. I recommend the Contributor Covenant, which was written by programmer, code witch, and 100% genuine woman Coraline Ada Ehmke.

contributor-covenant.org/
where.coraline.codes/

This! OP as a proud non-binary transfat queer person of color, I don't feel safe using your program without a code of conduct!

Instead of the code of conduct use the code of merit.

IMMPEEEEEEEAAAACHHHHH

So it's like shitcord but not botnet? If you want to make it more accessible you vould let people at least lurk as a guest without having to register, especially since that requires you to
RUN NONFREE GOOGLE SPYWARE AND TRAIN THEIR AI BOTNET FOR FREE REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

>>>/oven/ CoC is fpr faggots

You need to allow login first, otherwise you will get antifags infiltrating and logging everything, kikebag