Ultra-liberalism in tech

I'm a CS student and a software developer. I'm a conservative Christian and I don't hate myself for my demographic. However, my professors tend to be far-left, and have even made comments about white males. SJWs really do exist. And people who work in tech in the area I live in also tend to be extremely leftist -- drugs, LGBT, atheism, white people claiming to be buddhists, casual sex, social justice, the works. How am I supposed to deal with the fact that I am basically surrounded by people who hate my demographic and religion and would eat me alive if they found out my true beliefs and morals?

I can't concentrate on software when there's all this other bullshit going on too.

You might say this is more of a Zig Forums thread but I don't think so. Tech is becoming increasingly politicized and it's also biased in favor of liberalism most of the time. I have to work with people who are voting against my own best interests.

Attached: startup.jpg (1000x607, 505.48K)

Other urls found in this thread:

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Turning_the_other_cheek#Nonviolent_resistance_interpretation
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

I'm in a similar situation, been working in tech for 25 years. I'm a ghost online as they will go through credits and attempt to dox and destroy you.
It's been pure genocide for more than a decade. The Jews need white males in tech to build the information control, spying, and propaganda branch of greater Israel so they poisoned them with self-hatred and monitor them with sheboons to be sure none of them throws a wrench into the machine when they notice it's built to kill their race and country. Instead they'll be proud to be part of the end of the evil white race and the beginning of a beautiful and diverse period of peaceful equality where no one ever has to work. It's their 72 virgins fable and for the same reasons.

non of my engineering professors i would describe as left wing switch to computer engineering my dude. CS is for girls.