So, I got good enough grades to go to a decent university...

So, I got good enough grades to go to a decent university, but I fucked up bigly and ended up going to a university that is pretty much pic related.
In the first year we didn't learn anything apart from a small bit of basic maths (matrix multiplication, vectors, etc) and fucking JAVASCRIPT.
Second year we learned a little bit of shaders, and C++ (we were required to use a bloated as fuck framework though).
Now I'm in my final year with no real understanding of computer architecture or algorithms other than the stuff I've taught myself.
How fucked am I? I am willing to self learn, I spent all summer reading books on C, algorithms and data structs so at least I might be employable at some point.
Could anyone provide any advice on how to turn this around? (other than become a school shooter obviously)

Attached: goons.jpg (1936x1296, 250.34K)

Other urls found in this thread:

ocw.mit.edu/courses/electrical-engineering-and-computer-science/
codingame.com/
codewars.com/?language=c
hackthissite.org/
libgen.io)
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Tell me, how much do you actually program? Because if you want to git gud at programming, then you need to actually do programming instead of reading books with hipsters in public jew centers. Practical programming experience is much more valuable than theoretical knowledge that you've never put to practice.

Attached: 9a53a435d8d306fb0495e567ab38e5ec6073ddce9761f1b4754ab926325c28dd.png (440x510, 21.53K)

cuntry?

ya cunt

Well at least you can get laid there :^)

I wrote just under 2k lines of C (getting to grips with concepts of the language. Plus a few thousand lines of C++ for a few small projects I've been working on. I spent the majority of my summer inside.

UK

These people are need wiping off the face of the earth to preserve it's precious resources, not my juices.