Which GNU+Linux Distro is /left/ Certified

Alright fags it's been awhile but I have returned after my 4/pol/ hiatus. Either way I've been browsing /g/ over on 4chan and recently started falling for Linux meme.
So do any of you guys and gals use Linux? And if so what type and which do you think is /left/ certified?

Attached: 19816-linux-s-.png (256x256, 49.93K)

Other urls found in this thread:

gnu.org/software/guix/
gnu.org/distros/free-distros.en.html
gnu.org/proprietary/malware-microsoft.en.html
extremetech.com/computing/219963-north-koreas-linux-based-red-star-os-is-as-oppressive-as-youd-expect
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

I personally use Debian Stable, myself. I've been using Linux for the past two years now. Finally cut myself off from microsoft's control. This coming from a guy who used windows for most of his life. It was a learning experience, but I learned how to do things in Linux.

gnu.org/software/guix/

Same I've been using Windows all my life, what I'm wondering is what applications are there? I know about Gimp which is cool, used it on Windows because Photoshop is expensive.

I used to be very big on Slackware, Arch and Gentoo, but eventually I realized that a lot of what makes free software great isn't individual control and tweaking like a hobby, as fun as that can be, but the community and ecosystem. So I circled back around to Debian Unstable where I my contributions, even if it's just a little patch or bug report here and there have a much bigger impact than my Mr. Robot eyecandy with USE flags no other human being will ever care about.

Whichever works best for you. It's a tool, faggot. This is like saying you won't use an AR because muh AK soviet aesthetics. It's lifestyleism.