Trump Hate/Vent Thread

This thread is a place for Anons to be critical about Trump.

I'm a 70 year-old veteran and my health, it ain't too good. During Trumps campaign, things were blazing. The (((Alt-Right))) had a worldwide movement going. Suffice to say, things were looking promising. Welp, now all my hope is gone. I will die watching my country die from being drowned in foreign scum. My only prayer now is that my children continue on the white race and my descendants make it out the other side in one piece. All I can say regarding the general political situation right now is fuck Trump. He's nothing but a con-artist and he fucked forever the former greatest nation on earth. And for what? Shekels? I hope that fucking Kike gets what is coming to him. We all know he deserves it.

Embed is a red pill on (((TRUMP))).

Other urls found in this thread:

dailystormer.name/venezuela-mysterious-humanitarian-aid-packages-contain-wire-and-nails-for-barricades/)))
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Anyone?

trump sucks just as much jewish cock as any other president in the past 100 years has

No, he is easily the most over the top in the nation's history. It's so blatant and desperate it makes me think their position is more tenuous than assumed.

I'm not sure. I think he may be using Nikola Tesla's secret tech to suck Kike cock in multiple dimensions at once.

that's a good thing

He sucks way more.
He sucks as much as jewish dick as he were a jew

Only if you youngins have the guts to pick up your God-given arms and blast some fucking kikes. At this rate, I have more hope for Australians.

I actually wish that Hillary was elected in 2016. Sure it was fun to watch all the hillshits have mental breakdowns when she lost, but the right was ready to go to war if she won. Now we'll have to endure eight years of Biden or whoever just to build up enough steam, while the demographics keep tipping in the enemy's favor.