Anarcho-Primitivist/Survivalism Resources?

I'd appreciate any anons who can post reading material regarding anarcho-primitivist theory, as well as resources for how to survive in the wilderness. Wageslaving and trying to find happiness within the confines of normal society has been a bust, but I'm a complete newbie when it comes to living outdoors. I'd like to be prepared before I take a shot at it.

Attached: 1200px-Green_and_Black_flag.svg.png (1200x800, 8.13K)

Other urls found in this thread:

mangarock.com/manga/mrs-serie-173402/chapter/mrs-chapter-173408
deepgreenresistance.net/en/preface/deep-green-resistance/
revolutionaryleftradio.libsyn.com/anarcho-primitivism-civilization-symbolic-culture-and-revolutionary-rewilding
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Fuck a beaver with your penis

go granola and move to rural colorado, maybe learn ukulele and grow dreads

Read Walden

Attached: Thoreau.jpg (330x347, 35.68K)

Google Rewilding

This is what AnPrims think is an ideal world

Attached: roi-clipart-middle-ages-743774-6170110.jpg (1200x675, 116.61K)

Attached: ClipboardImage.png (498x372, 404.96K)

be something else before you're a primitivist because no one will want to help you if you don't help us.

Google Democratic Kampuchea.

Attached: A1A5C533-9CE4-47BB-9039-863E3AFB0C0C.jpeg (726x500, 81.77K)

This is what I have founded over the years

Attached: 1529907838629.jpg (1088x735 1.04 MB, 616.01K)

Go ask /fascist/ they worship these retards

Thanks, user.

Attached: thingaz_earth_dribbble.png (800x600, 41.62K)

Attached: 44 - WhRsI0N.jpg (1864x1080, 553.44K)