Zig Forums Questions and Support

Bring all your hardware, software and other troubles here.

Attached: questionmark.png (200x200, 2.82K)

Other urls found in this thread:

freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd/PredictableNetworkInterfaceNames/
tech-otaku.com/linux/getting-cisco-packet-tracer-71-to-run-on-ubuntu-1604-lts/)
security.ubuntu.com/ubuntu/pool/main/i/icu/libicu52_52.1-3ubuntu0.7_amd64.debsudo
blog.emsisoft.com/en/28620/antimalware-service-executable/
docs.python.org/3/
raspberrypi.org/blog/why-raspberry-pi-isnt-vulnerable-to-spectre-or-meltdown/
github.com/gorhill/uMatrix/issues/32
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Alright might as well free it, I am a fan of FOSS. It's just that I'm not a programmer, and my code is most likely eye-garbage to anyone who is. But it works, and it'd be nice to see others use it.

Too late.

Also, any recommendations for a better language with IDE for future projects?

Thanks for the input btw

there is nothing there, it should be somewhere on the USB, but where and what are the file(s) called?

try `ls /sys/class/net/` and see what it lists. you should have `lo` which is loopback and then some others. check those others with ethtool.

Why doesnt this CSS validate on my board?