Praise the Lord

Praise and glory be to His wonderful name.

Attached: Jesus.jpg (336x448, 39.05K)

And His name is YHWH of host, the one who will be with His covenant even after the end of the age!

Coptic Icons are so adorable

*idolatrous

Protestants go to hell.

Protestants have their own idolatry though

Attached: 4503122c08406e204a9b8f915f86503cdb14f1a680cb47fc4406611d205c8917fa48fbb892c4128d00df48a424b3be349a95dddc36f499202e93886547595c1e8ef619627859ffd534e04f0f5030f359e8915bb8495077f36362935bcb87d273.jpg (600x398, 135.38K)

I'm not a protestant.

Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ, and thou shalt be saved.

Yes you are. Baptists and Non-Denominationals are Protestants.

Protestantism came out of the reformation. Considering that I am saved, it's not possible that my "spiritual lineage" goes back to the roman catholic church.

Iconoclasm is a heresy user.

Nope.

And your whole theological tradition came out of the reformation but can be found nowhere in the Bible. Instead, you believe in the traditions of men.

Your eyes are darkened. I hope you get saved and come to the knowledge of the truth.

Praise the Lord! The Son! The Holy Spirit! Theotokos! And the Church!

Where would we be without them? Probably not being able to read this post nor posting on a forum. Especially one that was converted from Autistic Anime Atheists to Autistic Anime Christians.