Christian YouTubers

Seeing how I'm fairly new to Zig Forums, I hope that this thread doesn't break any informal rules. Also, it is not my intention to start a fight though I do appreciate lively debate. I'm looking for Christian YouTube channels, I've recently found "InspiringPhilosophy" and "Defeat Modernism" and really liked their content and I'm aware of E. Michael Jones of course and Pastor Anderson. Meme channels and meme pastors/priests are welcome but the more serious ones are very much appreciated. Also, I would like to ask your opinion of the channel vaticancatholic.com.

Thank you kindly!

Attached: Anderson.png (800x450, 299.26K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/user/TRUNEWSofficial
youtube.com/user/onearmsteve4192
youtube.com/watch?v=WDEBz25lGdY&
youtube.com/channel/UCQuOr0YEtaa1xoctcdUDZSg
youtube.com/channel/UC_yfZS1N2VSbRRKiDc_zEBw/videos
youtube.com/channel/UC4VktB44EEkmQV8DymZVGtQ/videos
youtube.com/channel/UC5zGnPFoN5LjAsxU8ESiBMw
youtube.com/channel/UCH8uXJXy2kmk3gszHmch8tw/videos
youtube.com/channel/UCEn-35O8UuX2Y69uSpEqpkg
pulpitandpen.org/2018/11/26/james-white-joins-controversial-booze-and-tattoos-church/
youtube.com/channel/UCzK6fr-_RovAhpQdWdrRHJg
carnivoretheology.wixsite.com/carnivore-theology
artofthechristianninja.com/podcast/
youtube.com/user/TheLutheranSatire/videos
youtube.com/channel/UCnt7Iy8GlmdPwy_Tzyx93bA
youtube.com/thedistributist
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

youtube.com/user/TRUNEWSofficial

Attached: logo.jpg (900x900, 107.62K)

Act17apologetics on Islam
AskDrbrown on Judaism
Lutheransatire as the name implies
Bibleproject on the books of the bible, although personally their content quality has lagged over time.

Ascension Presents, particularly the talks by Fr. Mike, and Bishop Barron are both good Catholic YouTube channels.

He also strongly implies that he believes hell is empty. Deffo a heretic to be avoided.

Fr. Spyridon

Brother Nathanael. The only Jew on Jewtube who gets censored and suspended.