Ignorant images

Post 'em and discuss 'em.

Attached: Islamaphobe.png (3240x4072, 521.19K)

yes, lets go and cherry pick from different time periods so that everything matches up and call it mideval. The Ottoman Empire wan't in Europe until the 1600s and by that time Spain was completely christian.

If we were allowed to pick and choose time periods like that the whole map would be red.

Attached: for example.jpg (423x720, 66.04K)

I am no expert but I am certain the religious map in Europe never looked like this

Even when the Ottomans controlled the Balkans, the majority of the population was still Christian.

(blessed)

This is so wrong on so many levels.
You can literally feel the Dunning Kruger effect through that image.

Firstly: not knowing jackshit about geography or history
I mean like, Pagan Austria? Pagan Czechia? Pagan Friaul? Pagan Slovenia? Pagan Tirol? Pagan Bavaria? In Medieval Europe? Ever?

Secondly, you just know that the person cherrypicked hardcore, they combined three ages into one.
Firstly the conquest of Spain, the age of northern conversion and the conquest of Turkey and the Balkans.

And lastly not only that, but the person thinks that conquering instantly means conversion, played too many grand strategy gayms.

Its like the ‘enlightened’ modern human looking down on supposed ‘unwashed’ ‘barbarians’ who burned witches in the middle ages, meanwhile there weren’t any witch burning in the middle ages, it was in the Renaissance, the people washed themselves frequently and wore colorful clothing in contrast to the dirty, brown, leather clothing they show in mainstream media.

The most negative thing about that picture is that one just KNOWS that someone will believe it. Atleast they will out themselves instantly when they repost this on any social media.

This image is retarded.

1. Europeans contributed more to what we call chritstianity today than any other racial group.