Only on Zig Forums

This is my first time in Zig Forums/Christian so I hope you'll all give me the benefit of the doubt and allow me to demonstrate to you that I am a true and legitimate follower of Christ.

This is the only chan that I know of anywhere on the Internet (except for those few, rare chans that are exclusively Christian chans) that actually has a Christian board. I have never seen another. Anyway, I hope you'll all welcome me as a brother in Christ with humility, Agape and joy that we all share in a life in Christ.

So, as the image suggests, how would you describe those parts of your life in Christ as making it worth it?

Attached: WorthIt.jpg (600x473, 68.93K)

One of the first premises of this place is that only your words are shared, not your name or history, so the value of each post is judged on it's own merit. There's no need to try and prove yourself.

You've apparently never seen Vols use your post history against you. ;)

Welcome, OP. Stick around a while. Lurk for a bit to learn how the system works and join conversations.

Welcome OP, I am sure you will make a positive impact on this community. This is a legit place and I've been here for a few years now by the Grace of God. It is always good to hear from a new brother in Christ. Welcome and God bless.

Attached: 7e7ac15af0e91a960e2ef81d533d99d1f41172717e81be3f269a8f78fa77af3a.jpg (1361x485, 210.16K)

wut?!
Do we know you that we need to judge you?
Do you not know there is only ONE judge and His judgement is true?

With a ␀ or {∅}.
Still, I am yet trusting Him that He knows what He's doing.

Attached: wut-Jesus.jpg (709x371, 71.23K)

That's great and all but it's not really all it's cracked up to be. Diversity is not a strength so don't expect this board to be a cool hang out place of ecumenical unity, it's really a board to debate Catholicism vs EO for the sake of educating Prots. Not that any of us deep down actually want Christian unity.