Bill Gates unveils newest Microsoft offering

A literal tub of shit. It’s definitely a step up from Windows 10.

theregister.co.uk/2018/11/06/bill_gates_poo/

Attached: A4B47640-FA5B-47D3-AEB8-6251443E4D5D.jpeg (375x210, 24.16K)

Other urls found in this thread:

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ILoo
youtube.com/watch?v=ALvssgCcdPQ
theregister.co.uk/2018/11/06/bill_gates_poo/
archive.is/vkAa7
pbs.org/now/transcript/transcript_gates.html
xkcd.com/1732/
cww3ggjgpw56wter.onion
theendofzion.com/the-fecal-fixation-of-the-chosen-ones/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

This isn't the first time Microsoft has tried making a toilet and I'm surprised the article didn't mention it.
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ILoo

Attached: Msn_iloo.jpg (311x320, 21.7K)

In his video in the linked tweet, he's showing Africa. But you know what? It's a problem in China too. I studied abroad in China. It's almost 100% squat toilets, except in touristy areas which have an occasional western toilet or bidet. But most of the time, it's a porcelain hole in the floor. Very messy and smelly. And the worst part of all is that public bathrooms in China don't provide toilet paper or soap, so you either have to be nasty af or bring your own stuff with you whenever you go out in public.

I didn't go to really poor areas in China either. I went to the richest coastal cities, and they have skyscrapers and bikesharing apps and all sorts of high tech stuff. And they still have squat toilets and poor sanitation.

Tourists can get the wrong impression that they have high tech toilets because hotels for westerners have the toilets with the fancy buttons for bidet stuff. But most of them are just straight up holes.

Humans aren't designed to sit while they shit, western toilets are inferior to squatting and will never catch on in Asia. Those toilets in China would be disgusting no matter what style of toilet they use, only in Japan is the situation tolerable.